Employee Directory


Local #: 315-786-0201
Fax #: 315-779-9925
Toll free: 1-800-471-4767

Directory:


Paul DiFabion, President – Ext. 524
E-mail: paul@benefitservicesgroup.net

 


Mary-Allyn Baeslack, VP, TPA Manager – Ext: 525
E-mail: maryallyn@benefitservicesgroup.net

 


Rich Edsall, Sales Manager – Ext: 530
E-mail: rich@benefitservicesgroup.net

 


John Kamide, Account Executive – Ext: 529
E-mail: john@benefitservicesgroup.net

 


Jerry Rose, Account Executive – Ext: 528
E-mail:jerry@benefitservicesgroup.net

 


David Deskins , Account Executive – Ext: 536
E-mail:david@benefitservicesgroup.net

 


PJ DiFabion , Account Executive – Ext: 533
E-mail:pj@benefitservicesgroup.net

 


Linda Eisenhauer, Sales Support Specialist – Ext: 527
E-mail: linda@benefitservicesgroup.net

 


Denise Evenson, Account Executive Assistant
E-mail: denise@benefitservicesgroup.net

 


Debbie Barnes, TPA Operations – Ext: 532
E-mail: debbie@benefitservicesgroup.net

 


Nicole Burr, Account Executive Assistant- Ext: 531
E-mail: nicole@benefitservicesgroup.net

 


Barbara Dillon , TPA Operations Claims Administrator – Ext: 526
E-mail: barb@benefitservicesgroup.net

 


Tiffany Marra, Financial Operations Assistant – Ext: 523
E-mail: tiffany@benefitservicesgroup.net

 


Nancy Hough , Account Executive Assistant – Ext: 522
E-mail: nancy@benefitservicesgroup.net